Duplicating a Portfolio

Duplicating a portfolio is useful, when you want to make changes to your portfolio, while preserving the current version.

You can also use this feature to make your own editable copy of a portfolio that is owned by a different user in your organization.

Simply click on the Duplicate Portfolio button on the top right, choose the new name and visibility level and create your copy.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk